Loading Events
All Events
AAC Basketball Championships-Men
Start Time: varies
March 13, 2024 - March 17, 2024
Price Range: All-Session $302

AAC BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS return to Dickies Arena on MARCH 9-17, 2024 with the

MEN’S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS MARCH 13-17th!

Wednesday, March 13

Men – Session 1/ Women – Session 7

  • Men’s Game 1 – No. 13 seed vs. No. 12 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Men’s Game 2 – No. 14 seed vs. No. 11 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 13 – Championship, Game 11 winner vs. Game 12 winner – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 14

Men – Session 2

  • Men’s Game 3 – No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 4 – Game 1 winner vs. No. 5 seed – 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT

Men – Session 3

  • Men’s Game 5 – No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 6 – Game 2 winner vs. No. 6 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Friday, March 15

Men – Session 4

  • Men’s Game 7 – Game 3 winner vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Men’s Game 8 – Game 4 winner vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Men – Session 5

  • Men’s Game 9 – Game 5 winner vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 10 – Game 6 winner vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 16

Men – Session 6

  • Men’s Game 11 – Semifinal 1, Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 12 – Semifinal 2, Game 9 winner vs. Game 10 winner – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT

Sunday, March 17

Men – Session 7

  • Men’s Game 13 – Championship, Game 11 winner vs. Game 12 winner – 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. CT

 

 

Get All Session Tickets NOW via Ticketmaster.com.

you might also like
Panther City Lacrosse
March 1, 2024 • 7:00p.m.
GET TICKETS
Panther City Lacrosse
March 3, 2024 • 3:00p.m.
GET TICKETS
FALL OUT BOY
March 7, 2024 • 6:30p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS