Loading Events
All Events
AAC Men's Basketball
Start Time: Varies per game
March 9, 2023 - March 12, 2023
Price Range: varies, All-Session and Single tickets

The American Athletic Conference Men’s & Women’s Championship is returning to Dickies Arena, with the Men’s Championship running March 9-12th!

Get tickets now at Ticketmaster.com – All-Session and Single-session tickets available.

If interested in purchasing 10 or more tickets, please email Haley at GroupSales@DickiesArena.com.

Schedule below:

Thursday, March 9

Men – Session 1

  • Men’s Game 1: No. 9 East Carolina vs. No. 8 South Florida – 11:30 a.m. EAST CAROLINA WON
  • Men’s Game 2: No. 10 SMU vs. No. 7 UCF – 1:30 p.m. UCF WON

Men – Session 2/ Women – Session 5

  • Men’s Game 3: No. 11 Tulsa vs. No. 6 Wichita State – 6:00 p.m. WICHITA STATE WON
  • Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 8:00 p.m. EAST CAROLINA WON THE WOMEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP GAME!

Friday, March 10

Men – Session 3

  • Game 4: EAST CAROLINA vs. No. 1 HOUSTON – Noon p.m. HOUSTON WON
  • Game 5: No. 5 Temple vs. No. 4 Cincinnati – 2:00 p.m.  CINCINNATI WON

Men – Session 4

  • Game 6: UCF vs. No. 2 MEMPHIS – 6:00 p.m. MEMPHIS WON
  • Game 7: WICHITA STATE vs. No. 6 TULANE – 8:00 p.m. TULANE WON

Saturday, March 11

Men – Session 5

  • Game 8: Semifinal 1, HOUSTON vs. CINCINNATI – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT HOUSTON WON
  • Game 9: Semifinal 2, MEMPHIS vs. TULANE – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT MEMPHIS WON

Sunday, March 12

Men – Session 6

  • Game 10: Championship, HOUSTON vs. MEMPHIS – 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. CT

 

you might also like
FALL OUT BOY
March 7, 2024 • 6:30p.m.
GET TICKETS
Dan + Shay
March 8, 2024 • 7:00p.m.
GET TICKETS
AAC Basketball Championships-Women
March 9, 2024 • varies
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS